15 minutes and 15 questions with… Nancy (aged 7 years)

1. How long have you been training?

When I was 4 years old I started horse riding and that was the first big thing for me. I also started swimming lessons at about the same age so when I was that age it all kicked of. I also like dancing and gymnastics.

2. What do you enjoy most about training with WWWUK?

Training with adults

photo 3 (3)

3. What are your current goals?

I want to beat Millie in the 400m!

4. What do you like about training outside?

It’s more like Country training and I find that really cool. I also think that you feel more free

5. Favourite clean meal?

I have oats for breakfast with cinnamon, fruit, natural yoghurt, honey and milk (my mummy likes me to have seeds but I don’t like them). I also like cucumber.

6. Favourite cheat meal?

Pizza definitely

7. Favourite exercise?

Highjump and running –  but not round the café 6 times!

8. Most dreaded exercise?

Suzanne’s burpees and pressups.

9. Biggest achievement to date?

Cantering by myself and getting level three in my school report

10. Favourite sports shop?

I don’t really have a favourite sports shop. I like Puma trainers, but I really want a pair of Nike!

11. Who inspires you?

Elle Goulding because she runs 18 miles every day and my mum inspires me because she also does a lot of exercise.

photo 1 (1)

12. What does a regular day consist of?

On a school day I wake up have my breakfast and go to school and then to my childminders.  At the weekend, I go to dancing and horse riding and like to play with my friends

13. Something you can’t like without?

Loom bands

14. If you were an animal what would you be?

Horse, they get a lot of attention!

15. Anything to add?

I like getting taught by Suzanne and helped by Kirsty. Kirsty is very fun and Suzanne is very encouraging. Thank you for letting me train with you and the rest of the WWWUK team x

photo 4 (1)

Comments are closed